Kuna Economic Development Committee

For information about the Kuna Economic Development Committee, please contact Lisa Holland, Economic Development Director for the City of Kuna by emailing lholland@kunaid.gov or calling 208-559-5926.

2020 Executive Committee:
Ana Paz, Enrique’s Restaurant
Steve Cherry, C.S. Beef
Kelsey Holder, Farmer’s Insurance
Kara Medrano, First Interstate Bank (Vice-Chair of Committee)
Mike Smith, S.P.I. Transportation

City Staff:
Lisa Holland, Economic Development Director, City of Kuna (Chair of Committee)
Mayor Joe Stear, City of Kuna: Email Mayor Stear
Chris Engels, City Clerk: Email Chris Engels

Economic Development Committee Meetings


  • 12:00 PM
  • Second Thursday of Every Other Month (January, March, May, July, September, November)
  • Kuna City Hall
          751 W. 4th Street
          Kuna, Id 83634

Agendas & Minutes

View Most Recent Agenda

View All Agendas

View Most Recent Minutes

View All Minutes